The SMCS 42nd anniversary celebrations

Thank you for being a part of our 42nd Anniversary celebration and making it a memorable one. We would like to acknowledge our honorable speakers the Hon. Matt Thistlethwaite, the Commonwealth member of Parliament, Mr. mark Buttigieg, the member of legislative council who represents The Hon. Steve Kamper, the Minister for Multiculturalism NSW Government and the Commissioner Robert Fitzgerald, NSW Ageing and Disability Commission.
Dr Andrew Jukubowicz, Emeritus Professor of Sociology UTS also launched the book “Multiculturalism Arc: Making Multicultural Australia past present and future” which forms part of the Australian Government Multicultural Framework Review.
Special thanks to Mr. Craig Foster who contributed his time to be the Master of Ceremony. We are so honoured to have him.
To all the wonderful guests, we can’t thank you enough for joining us at celebration. Your presence made a significant difference, and we are truly humbled by your support.
Thank you!
Translate »